Pierce House Committee Members


The Committee shall have responsibility for advising the Selectmen with respect to the use of the Pierce House and Pierce Park, both by residents of the Town and others, and the maintenance, improvement, and security thereof, including responsibility for recommending to the board the establishment of: 

  1. Priorities and programs to enhance and further the use and enjoyment of Pierce Park and Pierce House in a manner consistent with both the purposes for which the property was given to the Town and with the Town’s general objectives
  2. An operating budget and a capital budget together with periodic five-year projections of construction, improvements, and anticipated capital costs

Current Committee Members

Current Committee Members are: Terry Green (Chair), Anne Crosby, Margi Byrnes, Peter Braun, Barbara Peskin, and Gus Browne. The committee is actively looking for new members. If you have an interest in joining the committee, please contact Terry Green, Committee Chair, at terrytgreen62@gmail.com.

Terry Green, Chair

Anne Crosby

Barbara Peskin

Gus Browne

Margi Byrnes 

Peter Braun

For more information about the Pierce House please see www.piercehouse.com or the Pierce House page.